New Spreading Roots ya’ll!


Please enjoy this mix of tracks from the first half of May, 2014.

Eternity Tree is a multimedia project of Christopher Hoffmann Jacob, consisting of musical creation and curation, culture, design and art. SPREADING ROOTS began in 2013 as a blog featuring an endless list of musical recommendations, reviews, write-ups and visuals. In 2014, SPREADING ROOTS began a series of bi-monthly mixes featuring up and coming artists + producers. Good music makes the cut, genres are bent and re-defined, and wonderful energy gets a chance to present itself. Sit back, relax, and enjoy.

Be sure to stay in touch with ETERNITY•TREE for new mixes as well as plenty of other content.

Show Less

This playlist contains 25 tracks, total time: 1.33.43


1. ra (SOLAR) – . spacedtime .
2. Fog – Eli Colburn s
3. Broken Hearts – XED
4. Eternal Sunshine (w/ A Sol Mechanic) – Harris Cole
5. spacejam – Lewpz
6. Nights of Pleasure – MIDNIGHT RUNNERS
7. Today – Aurélius
8. 93 (I Remember) – DEEPER KIND
9. Metallic Clouds – allegiance
10. Pitter – varsee
11. Zeitgeist – Kid HNRK
12. NaNa – Trippy Turtle
13. Cosmic Unicorn Confederacy – Carnivalé
14. Day 5 (Location Unknown) – QuasiQool
15. Daylight Lady – STERT
16. milkbubbles – froyo ma
17. SOM – Defled
18. ILWY – Summer Occasion
19. Thoughtforms – Dawn Safari
20. Liquid Limo – Marcus Eads
21. G A W D – yng sad悲しい若い
22. Welcome to Blade World – Two Hawkes
23. Hollow – L e w
24. Old Memories – CepheusGrey

speak your mind

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s